Honda Of Chantilly
Sales: 571-748-5073 Service: 571-748-5611 Parts: 571-723-4011

Honda of Chantilly Consumer Reviews near Sterling, VA

Honda of Chantilly Consumer Reviews near Sterling, VA

    

What kind of service do you want when you arrive at a dealership? If you’re looking for a no-pressure sales environment, friendly staff, and incredible deals, Honda of Chantilly is the place for you. Our prior clients continue to rave about what we offer. Check out what they have said in the past by visiting our customer testimonial page!

Reviews

If you want to be sure you’re in the right hands, just navigate to the About Us tab above and click on Community/Reviews from the drop-down menu. We update this page on a regular basis, so you’ll get insight into what others have thought about our performance in the last few months. You’ll see that most reviews give us a perfect five-star rating. The qualities that get brought up the most are our excellent sales teams, expedient Service Department, and expansive inventory. On top of that, we’re open seven days a week during convenient hours, so we keep ourselves available when you need us most!

125-Foot Wind Turbine!

When you arrive at Honda of Chantilly, it will be difficult to miss the 125-foot wind turbine. Plenty of folks want to know what the deal is, so we thought we’d talk more about it! Our dealership is committed to sustainable practices and keeping the environment healthy for future generations. For that reason, we’ve adopted green practices, including recycling all waste oil, creating a battery/light bulb recycling program, and more. However, our crowning achievement is, of course, the wind turbine in the front of our lot. It provides energy into the grid in order to allow for more independence from fossil fuels.

Our Incentives and Specials

Our customer testimonials frequently bring up the terrific prices you’ll find on our lot as well. We are always offering discounts, so be sure to check our website regularly to see if you can save on your favorite ride. Our Service Department always have coupons offered for your benefit too! If it’s about time to handle your vehicle’s routine maintenance, be sure to ask about our current discounts so you can keep money in your wallet where it belongs. As you can see there’s plenty to get excited about here!

Take a look for yourself at our Honda of Chantilly consumer reviews near Sterling, VA. Our friendly team can’t wait to give you the car-buying experience that you deserve. Stop by in the near future!


Contact Information


Testimonials

Courtney Glascock
Courtney Glascock
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a really nice experience here. I had been shopping around for a couple weeks and I’m so happy I went with this one. Gladys was so sweet and super helpful throughout process! Definitely recommend buying your vehicle here!

wan bok Lee
wan bok Lee
GOOGLE
1-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best car buying experience ever! Jeong Lim helped us from finding the right vehicle to bringing the best deal. We are 100% satisfied with the purchase. Thank you Mr.Lim

Kaitlin Peterson
Kaitlin Peterson
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very helpful. A service manager called me up front and helped me determine what to fix immediately and could be addressed in the coming months. Knowing my vehicle was coming in for a longer 100k service, we were able to easily schedule a loaner vehicle as well. Military discount was also appreciated!

Shilpa Mandala
Shilpa Mandala
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Robert Wright
Robert Wright
GOOGLE
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Shannelle Rushing isn’t your ordinary salesman. The way she interacted with my family was so refreshing she didn’t just treat us like a sale. My kids said she was awesome. When coming to Honda of Chantilly ask for her you won’t be disappointed.

WB L.
WB L.
YELP
1-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best car buying experience ever! Jeong Lim helped us from finding the right vehicle to bringing the best deal. We are 100% satisfied with the purchase. Thank you Mr.Lim

Bethany Khay
Bethany Khay
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

2019 Honda Accord Hybrid

Sam K
EDMUNDS
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kirsta Hall did a great job helping me purchase my 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid on 12/20/2019. She was very helpful and did everything she could to make the process go as smoothly as possible. Thanks Kirsta!

Steven Blanco
Steven Blanco
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Customer service was great, not pushy and they listened!!! I would go back to Honda Of Chantilly and buy another car.

Donald Holt
Donald Holt
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Today I had another great service experience with Jules Coy. Jules listens, asks clarifying questions, and provides accurate time and cost information for servicing my Honda. Thanks!

Ann Marie Latess
Ann Marie Latess
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Liberty Pandey
Liberty Pandey
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kirsta Hall was my sales associate at Pohanka Honda. She was fantastic in assessing our needs to find us the right car that fit within our budget. I felt no pressure to buy which I appreciated. Even though I did not buy from them, I enjoyed the car shopping experience here.

Diane Biffle
Diane Biffle
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I normally dislike shopping for cars; however, Rene Irizarry, made the entire process painless. His pleasant and charming personality as well as his patience in working out the details are plus for Honda of Chantilly. Thank you Rene for helping with my purchase. I had to bring my Honda HR-V in to have my tire pressure check as was assisted by Jules Coy, Service Consultant. He was very pleasant and helpful even though it was 6 AM. Very happy with Jules' assistance.

Richard Song
Richard Song
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience with Shannelle Rushing, she was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I don't like car shopping and very hesitate by going to dealerships, but she was calm and nice verses what I've experienced in the past. Ask for Shannelle when you go in the dealership.

Russ Fisher
Russ Fisher
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Tejinder Kaur
Tejinder Kaur
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nicole Jordan
Nicole Jordan
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Vinodh Ganji
Vinodh Ganji
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Mary Adams
Mary Adams
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Mary E.
YELP
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It had been a long time since I had gone car shopping, so I dreaded/feared what I may have to go through. So, my son got in touch with Honda of Chantilly. Wonderful!! We communicated with Farah Islam with all questions, concerns or issues. The experience turned out to be one of my best!! We live in Chesapeake Va. but Farah & the entire staff made the trip worth while. Thanks to all for a very pleasant experience!! Shout out to Jay in the finance department!

Thanks Kirsta!

Nick D
EDMUNDS
1-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience buying a car with Kirsta! Loved her no pressure approach and being upfront and honest about everything. Highly recommend her and Honda Chantilly if you are in the market for a car

Tiffany Hallman
Tiffany Hallman
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kent was both friendly and helpful. The car was taken care of and he promptly called to let me know when it was completed.

Ryan K
Ryan K
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went in for my second routine servicing for my Honda Civic I bought from here. I was about to go on a long road trip and before arriving at Honda, I was running behind schedule for my trip. I explained this to the service representative and she was incredibly empathetic. Before I knew it, they serviced my car, explained the inspection report and went way beyond my expectations. I left the dealership feeling confident and ready for my road trip following my visit at Honda. And to make it even better - I was back on my planned schedule. If you visit, you MUST ask for Katie Hensley and Jeremy Compton!

Vincent Savaglio
Vincent Savaglio
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service department is very good, definitely one of the better ones I've ever dealt with. Jules Coy is excellent, very friendly and helpful. He took the time to explain everything to me and made sure everything was right before I picked it up. Thank you Jules.

Getachew Melsew
Getachew Melsew
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Rossimar Membreno
Rossimar Membreno
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
M J
M J
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The sales people assisting me were nice, friendly and professional.

Abhishek Guhe
Abhishek Guhe
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Awais Sajid
Awais Sajid
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alisa Booze Troetschel
Alisa Booze Troetschel
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I resonate with Kirsta Hall's matter-of-fact manner of interacting with me. She was thorough in showing me the features of the Civic.

Gregory Smallwood
Gregory Smallwood
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Diloro Asrorova
Diloro Asrorova
GOOGLE
1-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

First time buyer and I love my Accord. Huge Thanks to Rene Irizarry, he helped me a lot and explained all of my options with patience. Plus his manager who set it up my papers was awesome guy another thanks to him. Surely I’ll be their customer from now on!

Johnathan S.
Johnathan S.
YELP
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

If you want to get EXCELLENT customer service, ask for Julio Montenegro. The last few visits I have made to Honda of Chantilly I have worked with Julio. He is respectful, TRUTHFUL and will do everything he can get the customer the best deal on their repairs. I used to be apprehensive about taking my car to the dealership, but working with Julio makes the trip worth it. Thank you Julio for putting the customer FIRST.

Jim Kerrigan
Jim Kerrigan
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very easy to schedule a service appointment on-line. Had my routine service done in just under an hour. Quick and easy!

Rebecca LaBrake
Rebecca LaBrake
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Harol Castillo
Harol Castillo
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Roxa Padilla
Roxa Padilla
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
David Davis
David Davis
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very nice salesman. Patient and listened to our specifications.

waleska ortiz
waleska ortiz
GOOGLE
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had an amazing experience buying my new Honda Fit. Our salesman Borna, went out of his way to help me pick the right car. He was very patient with me, and I did not feel pressured, but at the same time he kept bringing options to make the deal happened. I also want to mention Mike Chinn and Shawn who were very professional too. I love my Honda Fit!!! Waleska

Chrissy M.
Chrissy M.
YELP
1-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I purchased my first Honda the beginning of January. After a bad experience at another dealer, we decided to try Honda of Chantilly. We were immediately greeted by Xiomara Leiva. She was personable and very knowledgeable. She made certain she understood our needs and gave us great information. I am so happy with my CRV. I travel for work and this is the most comfortable vehicle I have driven. I love the safety features. Thank you Honda and Xiomara!

Smooth Sailing!!

Diamond
EDMUNDS
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jules coy was an extraordinary service advice. I was completely blown away how everything went by so smoothly. When you go to Honda of Chantilly for service definitely ask for him!!

mark ferraro
mark ferraro
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service really make you feel your are a VIP customer definitely recommend

Ronmel Vasquez
Ronmel Vasquez
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Farah Shuqair
Farah Shuqair
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lynette Flaherty
Lynette Flaherty
GOOGLE
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Alexa Zwicker
Alexa Zwicker
GOOGLE
1-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Read More

Sales Hours

571-748-5073
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Find Your Next Ride at Honda of Chantilly!