Honda Of Chantilly
Sales: 571-748-5073 Service: 571-748-5611 Parts: 571-723-4011

Customer Testimonials—Honda of Chantilly near Manassas, VA

Let Us Detail Your Ride!

Sales Hours

571-748-5073
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Customer Testimonials—Honda of Chantilly near Manassas, VA

Don’t settle for a dealership that refuses to take your time seriously! Instead, make your way to Honda of Chantilly and discover why we’re such a trusted member of the community. But don’t just take our word for it. We’ve got a long list of glowing customer reviews from our previous clients. Check them out to see what others have said about our service!

Our Positive Reviews

We do our best to be as transparent as possible, so customers know exactly what they can expect when they arrive on our lot. That’s why we’ve collected our reviews from sites such as Google, Yelp, and DealerRater, and provided them on our website for your convenience. Just a quick glance will reveal primarily five-star reviews, which lets you know that we go above and beyond the call of duty for our clients. To see them for yourself, simply navigate to the About Us tab above and then select Community/Reviews.

The Honda of Chantilly Value Package

One way we stay ahead of the competition is through our commitment to great service. In order to ensure this, we are committed to offering the Honda of Chantilly Value Package. That includes special offers and discounts for military personnel and college graduates, making sure our facility is designed with green materials to reduce our carbon footprint, and hiring professional sales consultants who are just as passionate about cars as you are. This philosophy continues to our Service Department too, where you’ll get a complimentary car wash with each visit, 28 service bays, and express check-out service.

Detailing Service

At Honda of Chantilly, we do our best to provide you with as many amenities as possible, that way you can rely on us for all your automotive needs. If your ride is ever in need of a cleaning, consider dropping it off with our detailing team. And with several packages to pick from, you’ll undoubtedly get the level of cleaning you desire. From the exterior all the way to the interior, your precious commuter will be as good as new after visiting us! Before you make the trip, take a look at our current Service Specials to see if you can save a couple bucks with your visit.

Learn more about our customer testimonials—Honda of Chantilly near Manassas, VA, by exploring our website today! We’re located conveniently at 4175 Stonecroft Boulevard in Chantilly, VA. See you soon!


Contact Information


Testimonials

Mary Jones
Mary Jones
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We recently purchased a Honda CRV through the Costco car buying program.. Michael Reeves was our sales representative who responded to our questions without pressure to make a decision. He pointed out the safety features and entered most of the setting. Michael assured us that he was available to give us additional help if needed as we got familiar with the car. The finance department fast with the paperwork and done without pressure. We would highly recommend Michael Reeves of Honda of Chantilly.

Jenna-Madeline Itayem
Jenna-Madeline Itayem
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Another great experience with Amin Khatib on my Honda Accord. He takes care of all my families vehicles and is GREAT. I highly recommend him and the team at Honda Of Chantilly.

Randi Jackson
Randi Jackson
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Christina Olson
Christina Olson
GOOGLE
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Impressed with friendly helpful service manager and with quick service. I showed up without appointment at 11am for brake work and car was ready at 2pm.

M A
M A
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I always have good experiences at Honda of Chantilly. Sales and service are exceptional.

Miriam Aldana
Miriam Aldana
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Matthew Gonzalez
Matthew Gonzalez
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Cindy Martinez
Cindy Martinez
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Elio M.
Elio M.
YELP
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is our second time dealing with Honda of Chantilly. Every time is a pleasure just interacting with them. Gladys was exceptional and she did everything in her power to get us what we wanted. The manager was also great. After a short conversation with him we agreed on the deal and it has been the best decision we have ever made. We will be loyal Honda of Chantilly customers for life.

Jay Park
Jay Park
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
chantel grzelak
chantel grzelak
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Patrick O.
Patrick O.
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Express service each time.

Ruby Ballard
Ruby Ballard
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

When I asked that my car not be washed because it dents it the service representative sought and got my car hand-washed without my asking. OUTSTANDING

Andre Schofield
Andre Schofield
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Connor
Connor
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Kowsar Dalel
Kowsar Dalel
GOOGLE
2-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came last weekend to drop off my civic since it was due for maintenance. I expected a long wait to have my car serviced but, as soon as I pulled into the dealership, it took less then ten minutes for Joe, to make sure everything was taken care of for me. The best service experience I had from any Honda dealership and I’ll be back for sure!

Myisha Wallace
Myisha Wallace
GOOGLE
2-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
Jason Lavey
Jason Lavey
GOOGLE
2-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great customer service - made appointment with Joe - he was on top of it from the first time Intalked to him, accurate on time and estimate and all around great experience.

Anant Sananikone
Anant Sananikone
GOOGLE
2-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very efficient and friendly service department, from the service representative to the cashier. I highly recommend Honda of Chantilly’s service.

Debra Vaughn
Debra Vaughn
GOOGLE
2-23-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience with Honda of Chantilly was very pleasant. Yong Yi was very patient and explained exactly what services I needed. He also gave me a great deal on new tires. I highly recommend Honda of Chantilly and will visit again during my next scheduled service.

Faith Portillo
Faith Portillo
GOOGLE
2-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I'd like to share that I've been going to this dealership for service ever since it opened, and have always had a good experience. In particular, I've seen the same service consultant, Mr. Farvez Chowdhury, for at least the last five years. Farvez is always very courteous and ensures my vehicles (currently three Hondas) are serviced in a prompt and thorough manner. I just took one of my vehicles in last week for a routine service, which was serviced and ready ahead of the estimated time. Farvez and Mr. Jeremy Compton, the service technician, always ensure my cars are taken care of. Service is competitively priced, and if you decide to wait at the dealership while the car is worked on, the waiting area is comfortable. Also, it's very convenient because service is open early and closes late on weeknights, and you don't need an appointment. Ask for Farvez the next time you need your vehicle serviced; you won't be disappointed!

Cynthia
Cynthia
GOOGLE
2-22-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Awesome experience and staff was super helpful! Jordan is amazing! She is an awesome saleswoman!

Dileep Soundar
Dileep Soundar
GOOGLE
2-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thanks to Preston in helping us buy our first Hybrid!

Tom Jones
Tom Jones
GOOGLE
2-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
M E
M E
GOOGLE
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent timely high quality service! We were greeted by Joseph Nguyen service manager and from the beginning we knew we are in good hands. Joseph a gentleman with positive attitude and excellent demeanor. Properly explained all options and solutions with accurate technical details while being extremely professional! We will switch to Pohanka for years to come....

Wanda Orr
Wanda Orr
GOOGLE
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
M E.
YELP
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent timely high quality service! We were greeted by Joseph Nguyen service manager and from the beginning we knew we are in good hands. Joseph a gentleman with positive attitude and excellent demeanor. Properly explained all options and solutions with accurate technical details while being extremely professional! We will switch to Pohanka for years to come....

Elias Nader
Elias Nader
GOOGLE
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lauren DeNys
Lauren DeNys
GOOGLE
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Michael Connolly
Michael Connolly
GOOGLE
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Preston Meadows did a great job helping us find the perfect car. No pressure to buy. He is very knowledgeable and really put my daughter at ease during the buying process. When the time comes, I’ll be buying my next car from Preston.

Yung Joo
Yung Joo
GOOGLE
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Christian Giudice
Christian Giudice
GOOGLE
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kirsta Is Honest and Helpful

Honda Lover
EDMUNDS
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The person that helped me with the price of my vehicle was very helpful and honest. Her name is Kirsta Hall. She was very upfront about everything and tried everything she could to get me the price I wanted. If you need someone to help you, she is the person to go to.

Abdul Saboor
Abdul Saboor
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I was a Honda of Chantilly earlier today. Thao “Triple T” was the one who helped me from the moment I entered and till I was done. One of the best sales representatives I have dealt with so far. Very polite, patient, and above all he wasn’t pushy (like many other car sales rep out there). Took his time to walk me through the process and made sure I test drove the car first before he even started to negotiate or convince me to buy it. Very helpful and professional. Highly recommended. Beyond excellent service

Francisco Tizol
Francisco Tizol
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The service techs are always prompt and responsive. The shop is very clean and well maintained.

Alexis Green
Alexis Green
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Jules always helps me out when it comes to my old Honda and always goes out of his way to make sure I get all the information I need to fix my car!

Jill Jackson
Jill Jackson
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were greeted and asked if we needed help as soon as we walked in. Our agent was very helpful in finding the car we had researched online. When negotiating pricing they were patient and honest about what they could do and did their best to work with us. Financing took awhile as it usually does but again, our agent was friendly and always kept us up to date on where we were in the process or if we were going to need to wait. Overall, they were very communicative and helpful throughout the buying and trade in process.

Jaime Olano
Jaime Olano
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Ravi Subramaniam
Ravi Subramaniam
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Best car shopping experience!

TMM
EDMUNDS
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My sales agent was Brady Davidson and he was a rock star! His knowledge of the CR-V Touring was astounding - he answered all my questions with easy to understand instructions, spent time helping me set up the controls and shared a lot of extra info with me. He was pleasant, courteous and attentive. He also showed me around the facility including the service area and I spoke with one of the service agents. I will be sure to recommend Brady to anyone I know that's buying a Honda. I also was impressed with my finance guy - Bob (sorry forgot last name). He made the whole financing process easy-peasy. He explained various options but there was no heavy-handed pushing me to go one way or the other. The entire process from arriving for my appointment with Brady to driving off the lot in my new vehicle was efficient and a total of 3.5 hours (a bit of extra time to do take care of options I selected). I tend to be a very loyal customer - I previously purchased 5 vehicles at another local Honda dealer but became very disenchanted with their sales and service department. That's why I did my research and decided to come to Chantilly Honda and I definitely made the right choice. And my CR-V Touring is beautiful!!!

John Hamilton
John Hamilton
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience with Kirsta Hall while shopping for a CRV

Mr. Jones
Mr. Jones
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fantastic Dealership! The Entire Staff really went the Extra Mile when it comes to Customer Service. From the Sale of the Car to the Delivery and Financing. 5 Star Performance all around. Everyone played a part in my very positive experience. Jabril the Sales Manager, Farrah the Sales Rep, and the head Service Manager Farvez. really exceeded my expectations and made sure I was super happy with the entire car buying process. No pressure. Just quality and fair pricing. Team Honda!

shahyad lotfalian
shahyad lotfalian
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Lindsay Coleman
Lindsay Coleman
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We recently bought two cars at Chantilly Honda. Alvaro Sanchez was a pleasure to work with! Thank you for a great car buying experience!!!

Michael Payne
Michael Payne
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service was professional, complete and quick. Thanks

Lori Olson
Lori Olson
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My interactions with my sales member, Adam Bearer was incredible. He was very helpful via email and text before I even made it to the dealership. Once the purchase was completed he was so very thorough in going thru all the menu items in the car and making sure I knew how to get to all the menus.

jlunightwing
jlunightwing
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Meena Pacheco
Meena Pacheco
GOOGLE
2-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kirsta Hall was amazing. She was knowledgeable with information about the car that she was showing me. She was not pushy trying to sell the car and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone to go see her if thinking of purchasing a car from Honda of Chantilly dealership.

Read More

Dealership Information